Small steps

I’m not going to sit here and bad talk my boyfriend, because yes we are still together after everything, even knowing he is no good for me. I love him and he needs help but for the time being I am going to focus on me. He’s currently sitting in jail for at least 3 months and in that time I am going to try to recover my mental health. I honestly don’t care if anyone reads this, I am doing this more for me so I can see the changes in my mental and physical health. Maybe then it will finally sink in and I will be able to move on from my addiction of him.

image

So this is me today. Beautiful, right? I do need to add that I work third shift and I just ended a 60 hour week, but not so great looking and trust me when I say I have looked and felt better.

Well here goes nothing, day 1 of regaining my sanity. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

