A week later

So he’s been out and home for over a week and a half and things are as predicted.  Things with is are so far good but he did just spend the past 4 days drunk.  One of those days he  left and I knew he wasn’t going to be back before I went to work. I had to call in and I don’t have enough many call in days left.  He does this to punish me but doesn’t think about how it affects the rest of the family (including him).  I’m just taking it all one day at a time. But things are good(ish) for now.

Leave a Reply

